Posted on

Cooking with Chef Bradley Yip

I was hanging out with Chef Bradley Yip over the weekend. Bradley is the Managing Chef at Seven, which is the fine restaurant inside the McMichael Gallery. I shooting some new menu items for them and I had my 7D with me so we decided on a whim to shoot a quick little segment for one of the salad’s Bradley had been playing around with.

I didn’t have any sound gear or video equipment with me other than the 7D itself, but the video ended up getting picked up for Litro Magazine over in the UK! Here’s the result, and let me tell you, it tastes better than it looks! Enjoy!

About christophbphoto

Photographer from Toronto, Ontario. Owner of Low Key Studio & Gallery in Hamilton Ontario. www.cbenfey.com & www.lowkeystudio.com

2 responses to “Cooking with Chef Bradley Yip

  1. Pingback: Manny & Jer « Low Key Studio & Gallery

  2. Dmajor

    This is dope! Well shot, well prepared. I’m totally gonna try and make that salad… so hungry. 😉

Leave a Reply

